About Us

Audubon Connecticut Board of Directors

Audubon Connecticut’s Board of Directors is comprised of a group of dedicated people drawn from across the state and from all walks of life who volunteer their time to support and guide our organization and our conservation efforts.

  • Connan Ashforth, Chair
  • Eunice Burnett, Vice Chair
  • Carole Clarkson, Secretary
  • Andrea de Cholnoky, Vice Chair
  • Melissa Gibbons, Vice Chair
  • David Bingham, MD, emeritus
  • Ann Decker, Ph.D.
  • Robert Dryfoos
  • Lile Gibbons
  • Morgan Gregory
  • Darcy Hadjipateras
  • Robert Klee
  • Alex Kragie
  • Lise Leist
  • Frank Loverro
  • Jeanne Mininall
  • Jane-Kerin Moffat, emeritus
  • Emily A. B. "Sandy" Nissley, emeritus
  • Katie S. O'Brien
  • Benjamin Kuhn Oko, MD

The Audubon Connecticut Board of Directors meets quarterly. All meetings that do not have an executive session are open to any interested members.

How you can help, right now