Our Staff

Meet the Audubon Connecticut Staff


  • Stewart Hudson, VP & Executive Director
  • Katie Blake, Bird-Friendly Communities Coordinator
  • Sandy Breslin, Director of Governmental Affairs
  • Patrick Comins, Director of Bird Conservation
  • Corrine Folsom-O’Keefe, Important Bird Area Program Coordinator
  • Roree M. Krevolin, Director of Development
  • Liz Newman, Finance Manager & Executive Assistant
  • Tiffany Witmer, Development Officer


Audubon Center at Bent of the River (203-264-5098)

  • Leslie Kane, Center Director
  • Ken Elkins, Education Program Manager

Audubon Sharon (860-364-0520)

  • Sean Grace, Center Director
  • Mike Dudek, Land Manager
  • Wendy Miller, Education Program Manager
  • Mel Paskell, Building Manager
  • David Paton, Caretaker

Audubon Greenwich (203-869-5272)

  • Michelle Frankel, Center Director (x350)
  • Andy Chapin, Land Steward (x348)
  • Jeff Cordulack, Events & Communications Manager (x349)
  • John Fairty, Facilities Manager (x350)
  • James Flynn, Education Specialist (x354)
  • Ted Gilman, Senior Naturalist & Education Specialist (x353)
  • Gigi Lombardi, Operations Manager (x351)
  • Susan Matthews, Education Coordinator (x387)
  • Francesca Williams, Education Specialist (x352)

How you can help, right now