About Us

Audubon Connecticut Board of Directors

Audubon Connecticut’s Board of Directors is comprised of a group of dedicated people drawn from across the state and from all walks of life who volunteer their time to support and guide our organization and our conservation efforts. 

July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018

  • Connan Ashforth, Chair
  • Eunice Burnett, Vice Chair
  • Michael Chambers, Vice Chair & Interim Treasurer
  • Andrea de Cholnoky, Vice Chair
  • Carole Clarkson, Secretary
  • David Bingham, MD
  • Ann Decker, Ph.D.
  • Gerald M. Freedman
  • Lile Gibbons
  • Melissa Gibbons
  • Morgan Gregory
  • Darcy Hadjipateras
  • Bob Hopkins
  • Marie Kennedy
  • Alex Kragie
  • Frank Loverro
  • Jeanne Mininall
  • Jane-Kerin Moffat, emeritus
  • Emily A. B. "Sandy" Nissley, emeritus
  • Katie S. O'Brien
  • Benjamin Kuhn Oko, MD
  • Caroline Paradiso
  • Angela Piscitello
  • Dennis Riordan
  • Suni Unger

The Audubon Connecticut Board of Directors meets quarterly. All meetings that do not have an executive session are open to any interested members. Please contact Lisa Palladino for dates and to RSVP to attend an upcoming meeting, or if you are interested in becoming a member of our Board.

How you can help, right now